Unsere Statistiken:

Hochgeladene Dateien insgesamt:1.282.438
Hochgeladene Dateien gestern:744
Downloads gestern:16.911
Kostenlos registrierte Nutzer:24.300
Dateien hochladen Bilder hochladen Blog Hilfe Kontakt
DeutschEnglish

General terms and conditions

  1. Service description
    1. filehorst.de is a file hosting service (hereinafter also: "Service") that can be used free of charge, which allows users to copy files (e.g. texts, photos, videos) to the provider's servers and to make these files available to third parties for download via a generated link. The use of filehorst.de is also possible without registration.
    2. filehorst.de is mainly financed by the voluntary contributions of its users. The service is dependent on these donations and must inform its registered users in this regard by circulars (mails). The receipt of these "donation circulars" represents the user's consideration for the free use of filehorst and cannot be unsubscribed. However, some donation circulars can be restricted or unsubscribed after their initial receipt. Complete unsubscription from donation circulars can only be obtained by deleting the registered user account. Other types of circulars, on the other hand, must be ordered proactively and can be unsubscribed from at any time.
    3. filehorst.de explicitly does not represent a platform for external backup of important data.
  2. Registration
    1. For easier and more comfortable use of the service (file upload) it is possible to create a user account by entering a user name, mail address and password. Registered users have the possibility to manage their own files, especially to delete them.
    2. The parallel use of multiple user accounts is not permitted. It is also not permitted to create a new user account if a previous user account has been deleted by the provider (e.g. due to a violation of these GTC).
    3. The disclosure of user data to third parties is prohibited. The user must treat the access data assigned to him confidentially.
  3. Use of the service
    1. The User is entitled to use the Service in accordance with these GTC.
    2. The use of the service requires a minimum age of 16 years.
    3. The file size of an upload is limited to 1 gigabyte.
    4. The upload of files whose content violates applicable law is prohibited. In particular, the upload of files is also prohibited if the reproduction and/or publication of these files violates third-party copyrights, trademark rights or patent rights. Accordingly, the following files, among others, may not be uploaded to the provider's servers:
      • Files that contain malware of any kind, e.g. viruses or spyware
      • Photos, videos (e.g. films, TV series), pieces of music or texts protected by copyright for third parties
      • files that violate the personal honor of third parties and/or their personal rights
      • Files that violate the right of third parties to their own image or data protection
      • Files with inciting content
      • Files that contain depictions of minors in inappropriately gendered postures and/or their sexual abuse.
      • Files whose contents are subject to the protection of minors, in particular pornographic and violent writings, pictures or films.
    5. The provider is entitled to block or delete uploaded files even without prior notice if there is reasonable suspicion that the content is not in accordance with these GTC.
    6. There is at no time a legal claim to be able to upload a certain file to the server of the provider. The provider is entitled to check files to be uploaded using filter software and to prevent the upload in case of suspicion.
    7. The provider does not adopt the content uploaded by the user as its own or advertise it in any way. The provider does not check files for malware. The upload and download of a file is always at the user's own responsibility and risk.
  4. vailability and liability
    1. The provider endeavors to make the service available at all times. An availability of 100 percent is technically impossible to realize and is therefore expressly not guaranteed by the provider. However, the Provider shall endeavor to keep the service available as constantly as possible. In particular, maintenance, security or capacity issues as well as events beyond the control of the Provider (disruptions of public communication networks, power outages, etc.) may lead to disruptions or temporary unavailability. The Provider shall carry out maintenance work, as far as possible, during periods of low usage.
    2. Liability for the loss of data uploaded by the user is not assumed by the provider in any case.
    3. Otherwise, the provider is only liable for gross negligence or intent and for bodily injury.
    4. The user is liable for the content posted by him. In this respect, he shall indemnify the provider against all claims asserted against the provider by third parties due to illegal or unlawful content. This also includes the reimbursement of necessary legal defense costs of the provider.
  5. Deletion of the user account
    1. The user can delete his user account at any time. The deletion of the user account does not automatically lead to the deletion of all files uploaded via the user account. Therefore, the deletion of files that are no longer desired should be carried out before the deletion of the user account.
    2. The provider is entitled to block or delete user accounts if the user violates the GTC, in particular uploads inadmissible files.
  6. Privacy
    1. The Provider provides the Service in accordance with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (EU GDPR). More details can be found in the privacy policy.
  7. Changes to the scope of functions and the GTC; discontinuation of the service
    1. The Provider is entitled to make changes to the scope of functions and these GTC at any time.
    2. The Provider reserves the right, with effect for the future, to offer the Service, parts thereof or new or extended functions only against payment or to discontinue the Service completely.

Unsere Statistiken:

Hochgeladene Dateien insgesamt:261.230
Hochgeladene Dateien gestern:209
Downloads gestern:1.712
Kostenlos registrierte Nutzer:7.803
Dateien hochladen Blog Hilfe Kontakt

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

  1. Beschreibung des Dienstes
    1. filehorst.de ist ein kostenloser Filehosting-Dienst (im Folgenden auch: „Dienst“), welcher es Nutzern erlaubt, Dateien (z.B. Texte, Fotos, Videos) auf die Server des Anbieters zu kopieren und diese Dateien Dritten über einen generierten Link zum Download zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Nutzung von filehorst.de ist ohne Registrierung möglich.
    2. filehorst.de stellt ausdrücklich keine Plattform zur externen Sicherung wichtiger Daten dar.
  2. Registrierung
    1. Zur einfacheren und komfortableren Nutzung des Dienstes (Datei-Upload) ist die Erstellung eines Benutzerkontos durch Eingabe eines Benutzernamens und eines Passworts möglich. Registrierte Nutzer haben die Möglichkeit, eigene Dateien zu verwalten, insbesondere auch zu löschen.
    2. Die parallele Verwendung mehrerer Benutzerkontos ist unzulässig. Ebenso unzulässig ist die Erstellung eines neuen Benutzerkontos, wenn ein bisheriges Benutzerkontos wegen Verstoßes gegen diese AGB durch den Anbieter gelöscht wurde.
    3. Die Weitergabe von Benutzerdaten an Dritte ist untersagt. Der Nutzer hat die ihm zugewiesenen Zugangsdaten vertraulich zu behandeln.
  3. Nutzung des Dienstes
    1. Der Benutzer ist berechtigt, den Dienst nach Maßgabe dieser AGB zu nutzen.
    2. Die Dateigröße eines Uploads ist auf 1 Gigabyte beschränkt.
    3. Der Upload von Dateien, deren Inhalt gegen geltendes Recht verstößt ist verboten. Verboten ist insbesondere auch der Upload von Dateien, wenn die Vervielfältigung und/oder die Veröffentlichung dieser Dateien fremde Urheber- Marken- oder Patentrechte verletzt. Demnach dürfen unter anderem folgende Dateien nicht auf die Server des Anbieters geladen werden:
      • Dateien, die Schadsoftware jeglicher Art, z.B. Viren oder Ausspähsoftware, enthalten
      • Urheberrechtlich für Dritte geschützte Fotos, Videos (z.B. Filme, Fernsehserien), Musikstücke oder Texte
      • Dateien, welche die persönliche Ehre Dritter und/oder deren Persönlichkeitsrecht verletzen
      • Dateien, welche das Recht Dritter am eigenen Bild oder den Datenschutz verletzen
      • Dateien mit volksverhetzenden Inhalte
      • Dateien, die Darstellungen von Minderjährigen in unangemessen geschlechtsbetonter Körperhaltung und/oder deren sexuellen Missbrauch enthalten.
      • Dateien, deren Inhalte dem Jugendschutz unterliegen, insbesondere pornografische und gewaltverherrlichende Schriften, Bilder oder Filme.
    4. Der Anbieter ist berechtigt, hochgeladene Dateien auch ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu sperren oder zu löschen, wenn der begründete Verdacht besteht, dass der Inhalt nicht in Übereinstimmung mit diesen AGB liegt.
    5. Es besteht zu keiner Zeit ein Rechtsanspruch darauf, eine bestimmte Datei auf den Server des Anbieters laden zu können. Der Anbieter ist berechtigt, unter Verwendung von Filtersoftware hochzuladende Dateien zu prüfen und den Upload im Verdachtsfall zu unterbinden.
    6. Der Anbieter macht sich vom Nutzer hochgeladene Inhalte in keinem Fall zu eigen oder bewirbt diese. Eine Prüfung von Dateien auf Schadsoftware durch den Anbieter findet nicht statt. Der Up- und Download einer Datei erfolgt stets auf eigene Verantwortung und auf eigenes Risiko.
  4. Verfügbarkeit und Haftung
    1. Der Anbieter ist bemüht, den Dienst jederzeit verfügbar zu machen. Eine Verfügbarkeit zu 100 Prozent ist technisch nicht zu realisieren und wird daher vom Anbieter ausdrücklich nicht gewährleistet. Der Anbieter bemüht sich jedoch, den Dienst möglichst konstant verfügbar zu halten. Insbesondere Wartungs-, Sicherheits- oder Kapazitätsbelange sowie Ereignisse, die nicht im Machtbereich des Anbieters stehen (Störungen von öffentlichen Kommunikationsnetzen, Stromausfälle etc.), können zu Störungen oder zur vorübergehenden Nichterreichbarkeit führen. Der Anbieter wird Wartungsarbeiten, soweit dies möglich ist, in nutzungsarmen Zeiten durchführen.
    2. Eine Haftung für den Verlust von Daten, die der Nutzer hochgeladen hat, wird vom Anbieter in keinem Fall übernommen.
    3. Im Übrigen haftet der Anbieter nur bei grober Fahrlässigkeit oder Vorsatz sowie für Körperschäden.
    4. Der Nutzer haftet für die von ihm eingestellten Inhalte. Er stellt den Anbieter insoweit von allen Ansprüchen frei, die von Dritten wegen rechts- oder gesetzeswidriger Inhalte gegen den Anbieter geltend gemacht werden. Hierzu gehört auch der Ersatz notwendiger Rechtsverteidigungskosten des Anbieters.
  5. Löschung des Benutzerkontos
    1. Der Nutzer kann sein Benutzerkonto jederzeit löschen. Die Löschung des Benutzerkontos führt nicht automatisch zur Löschung sämtlicher über das Benutzerkonto hochgeladener Dateien. Die Löschung nicht mehr erwünschter Dateien sollte daher vor der Löschung des Benutzerkontos durchgeführt werden.
    2. Der Anbieter ist berechtigt, Benutzerkonten zu sperren oder zu löschen, wenn der Benutzer gegen die AGB verstößt, insbesondere unzulässige Dateien hochlädt.
  6. Datenschutz
    1. Der Anbieter stellt den Dienst im Einklang mit dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz zur Verfügung. Näheres enthält die Datenschutzerklärung.
  7. Änderungen des Funktionsumfangs
    1. Der Anbieter ist jederzeit zu Änderungen des Funktionsumfangs berechtigt.
    2. Der Anbieter behält sich vor, mit Wirkung für die Zukunft den Dienst, Teile davon oder neue bzw. erweiterte Funktionen nur gegen Entgelt anzubieten.